Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Time Warp Reveals Lineup for 30th Anniversary Edition

Time Warp Unveils Stellar Lineup for 30th Anniversary Edition

Time Warp, celebrating its 30th birthday, has revealed an impressive lineup for its special edition set to take place on April 5th and 6th, 2024, at Maimarkt, Mannheim. The Friday festivities will span 11 hours across three floors, featuring performances by VTSS b2b Anetha, Paula Temple, Rødhåd, Ben Klock b2b Adiel, Âme, Chris Liebing b2b Speedy J, and Dax J b2b SPFDJ.

The Saturday lineup promises a 19-hour marathon across six floors, showcasing artists like Jayda G, Kevin Saunderson presents E-Dancer, Laurent Garnier, Honey Dijon, Seth Troxler, Ricardo Villalobos, Richie Hawtin, and ANNA b2b Sama’ Abdulhadi.

This anniversary edition introduces new floor designs, giving each dancefloor its distinct “iconic design, sound, and look and feel” to craft unique and immersive environments.

The festival, which debuted in November 1994 at Ludwigshafen’s Walzmühle with a capacity of 2000, has expanded over the years to include international editions in Sao Paulo, New York, and, for the first time in 2024, Madrid.

After a four-year hiatus on its spring edition, Time Warp made a triumphant return to Maimarkt in April 2023. Don’t miss out on this extraordinary celebration—get your tickets on the Time Warp website.

Leave a comment